Mitarbeiter des Departments (Foto: Gabriel)

Professors
Prof. Manuela Schmidt, Ph.D  Head (2021)+43-1-4277-55360manuela_schmidt@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Oskar Hoffmann  Head+43-1-4277-55340oskar.hoffmann@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Studenik  Vice Head+43-1-4277-55332christian.studenik@univie.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Anna Weinzinger Privatdoz.+43-1-4277-55311anna.stary@univie.ac.at
Administration
Mag. Beata Gaisbauer+43-1-4277-55301beata.gaisbauer@univie.ac.at
Frau Yvonne Kosch

+43-1-4277-55302

+43 664 60277 55302

yvonne.kosch@univie.ac.at

Prae docs
Mag. Carina Kampleitner+43-1-4277-55343

carina.kampleitner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Bründl+43-1-4277-55312

michael.bruendl@univie.ac.at

Aleksandra Garifulina BSc. MScaleksandra.garifulina@univie.ac.at
Post docs
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mag. Dr. Annette Hohaus+43-1-4277-55308annette.hohaus@univie.ac.at
Dr. Eva Maria Plessl, BSc. MSc.  / derzeit karenziert
+43-1-4277-55313eva-maria.zangerl@univie.ac.at
Dr. Julia Regina Sondermann, BSc.+43-1-4277-55350julia.sondermann@univie.ac.at
Senior Lecturer
Mag. Dr. Majid-Reza Kamyar, MSc.majid-reza.kamyar@univie.ac.at
Non-scientific Members
Dr. Mohammed Aufy+43-1-4277-55327mohammed.aufy@univie.ac.at
Frau Barbara Berger+43-1-4277-55352babsi.berger@univie.ac.at
Herr Peter Höflich+43-1-4277-55342peter.hoeflich@univie.ac.at
Retirement
Univ. Prof. Dr. Steffen Hering+43-1-4277-55310steffen.hering@univie.ac.at
ao.Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rosa Lemmensrosa.lemmens@univie.ac.at
Emeritus

emer. o.Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Heistracher

peter.heistracher@univie.ac.at