Pharmakologie Team

Professors

Univ. Prof. Manuela Schmidt, Ph.D. (Division Head)

+43-1-4277-55360manuela_schmidt@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Studenik +43-1-4277-55332christian.studenik@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Marietta Zille, BSc MSc PhD+43-1-4277-55313marietta.zille@univie.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Anna Weinzinger Privatdoz.
+43-1-4277-55311anna.stary@univie.ac.at
Senior Scientist
Dr. David Gomez Varela+43-1-4277-55361david.gomez.varela@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistants
Mag. Beata Gaisbauer

+43-1-4277-55301

 

beata.gaisbauer@univie.ac.at
Didier Letouzé, BSc+43-1-4277-55301didier.letouze@univie.ac.at
Yvonne Kosch

+43 664 8176297

yvonne.kosch@univie.ac.at

Prae docs
Mag. Carina Kampleitner

carina.kampleitner@univie.ac.at

Theres Friesacher BSc. MSc
+43-1-4277-55312
theres.friesacher@univie.ac.at
Sabrina Grundtner, MSc+43-1-4277-55305sabrina.grundtner@univie.ac.at
Amir Pasokh, MD
+43-1-4277-55305amir.pasokh@univie.ac.at
Post docs
Feng Xian, PhD+43-1-4277-55306feng.xian@univie.ac.at
Dr. Eva Maria Plessl, BSc. MSc.
+43-1-4277-55313eva-maria.zangerl@univie.ac.at
Dr. Julia Regina Sondermann, BSc+43-1-4277-55350julia.sondermann@univie.ac.at
Giacomo Carta, PhD+43-1-4277-55318giacomo.carta@univie.ac.at
Ranjith Kumar Ravi Kumar, PhD.ranjith.kumar.ravi.kumar@univie.ac.at
Allison Barry, MSc. PhDallison.barry@univie.ac.at
Senior Lecturer
Mag. Dr. Majid-Reza Kamyar, MSc.majid-reza.kamyar@univie.ac.at
Non-scientific Members
Dr. Mohammed Aufy+43-1-4277-55327mohammed.aufy@univie.ac.at
Peter Höflich+43-1-4277-55342peter.hoeflich@univie.ac.at
Natascha Sophie Deutsch+43-1-4277-55303natascha.deutsch@univie.ac.at
Nicole Kanta, BSc+43-1-4277-55304nicole.kanta@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabth Clifford, PhD+43-1-4277-55315elisabeth.clifford@univie.ac.at
Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Hussein, BSc. MSc, PhD+43 1 4277 55317ahmed.hussein@univie.ac.at
Retired members
Univ. Prof. Dr. Steffen Hering+43-1-4277-55310steffen.hering@univie.ac.at
ao.Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rosa Lemmensrosa.lemmens@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Oskar Hoffmann  oskar.hoffmann@univie.ac.at
Barbara Bergerbabsi.berger@univie.ac.at
Emeritus

emer. o.Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Heistracher

peter.heistracher@univie.ac.at